New Horizons

Now that the strange neighbors with the big black suburbans have moved, and I have stopped getting seriously weird emails, I’m writing again LOL. Well, it’s not like anything has been happening anyway, really….

At any rate, I WILL be updating parts of this blog soon–but I have also started another, larger project over on the Wealthy Affiliate platform, called

BECOMING FORTUNATE–FORTUNE’S JOURNEY

That site is going to offer insights and educational materials to teach people how to live a fortunate life. So, it will cover health/fitness, politics, financial independence and freedom, philosophy and product and book reviews. I hope to see many of you there–and hope once I get writing like a good little girl about nice, safe, non-spodey head things here, I hope to see you again here too.

P.S.–don’t worry. I will not behave for long–I never do…..

Leave a Reply

